21 de diciembre de 2011

The Beatles - Love (iTunes version - Remastered)

01. Because
02. Get Back
03. Glass Onion
04. Eleanor Rigby (with “Julia” transition)
05. I Am the Walrus
06. I Want to Hold Your Hand
07. Drive My Car/The Word/What You’re Doing
08. Gnik Nus
09. Something (with “Blue Jay Way” transition) (George Harrison)
10. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She’s So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird/Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (Harrison, Lennon/McCartney)
15. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
16. Octopus’s Garden (Richard Starkey) – 3:18
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes the Sun (with “The Inner Light” transition) (Harrison) – 4:18
19. Come Together/Dear Prudence (with “Cry Baby Cry” transition)
20. Revolution
21. Back in the U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison)
23. A Day in the Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love
27. The Fool on the Hill (iTunes Exclusive)
28. Girl (iTunes Exclusive)


No hay comentarios: