13 de febrero de 2012

George Harrison - Extra texture (1975)

02-The Answer's At The End
03-This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)
04-Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
05-World Of Stone
06-A Bit More Of You
07-Can't Stop Thinking About You
08-Tired Of Midnight Blue
09-Grey Cloudy Lies
10-His Name Is Legs (Ladies And Gentlemen)


No hay comentarios: